Slime Rancher 2 release date and time

Slime Rancher 2 release date and time: The release date and time for Slime Rancher 2 has been announced, which is great news. The cute first person slime farming simulator will have a sequel coming out very soon.

So, in this guide, we will tell you when Slime Rancher 2 comes out on the platform of your choice and in your time zone.

Slime Rancher 2 release date and time

Slime Rancher 2 comes out on Xbox Series X/S and Steam on September 22.

The exact release date and time will depend on the platform you play on and where you live. All Xbox digital games come out at 12:01am local time on their release date, so that shouldn’t be a big deal.

Yes, the game will be on Game Pass right away, so that’s where you can look for it. As for the physical copy, it will depend on where you buy the books.

Things are a bit different on Steam. The game should be out on September 22 at 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm BST, and 7:00 p.m. CEST, according to the countdown on their page. It’s 3am in Australia on September 23.

So, that’s all we know about Slime Rancher 2’s release date and time at the time of writing.

Anyone can guess when the game will be available on other platforms. Apparently Slime Rancher 2 is only available on Xbox and PC for a limited time, which means it will eventually come out on PlayStation, and maybe even Switch and other platforms.

We still don’t know when they’ll be out, which is sad. Most of the time these things last about a year, and I think that will be the case here as well. Guess we’ll have to see what happens.

Leave a Comment