Modern Warfare 2 Beta Xbox and PC Early Access Start Date and Time

Modern Warfare 2 Beta Xbox and PC Early Access Start Date and Time: The second beta weekend of COD MW2 is almost here. This time, players on all platforms will be able to experience Modern Warfare II for the first time.

Just like the first weekend, the MW2 beta for Xbox and PC will have two parts: Early Access and Open Beta. In our guide we tell you when the Modern Warfare 2 beta will start for Xbox and PC and at what time.

Modern Warfare 2 Beta Xbox and PC Early Access Start Date and Time

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 players who have pre-ordered any version on PC (Battle.net or Steam) or Xbox will be able to play the beta two days early. Additionally, the open beta for PlayStation will continue after the early access beta begins for Battle.net, Steam, and Xbox consoles. This is when the MW2 crossover beta begins:

Early access for Xbox and PC, open beta for PlayStation on September 22 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST and 7pm CEST.

Modern Warfare 2 open beta start date and time for Xbox, Battle.net and Steam

On Xbox, Battle.net, and Steam consoles, the early access period will last exactly 48 hours. After this, everyone will be able to try the open beta version. Even if you haven’t pre-ordered the game, here’s when you can play the COD MW2 beta on PC and Xbox:

The open beta for Xbox and PC starts on Sunday, September 24 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST and 7pm CEST.
The second week of beta testing for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II will last for a total of four days.

So it should end on September 26 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST and 7pm CEST. But the developers weren’t sure when the beta would end. We only know for sure that it will end on Tuesday at this point.

Leave a Comment